Staff Directory



The Advocates' Society

Staff Listings

 

The Advocates' Society

250 Yonge St., Suite 2700

P.O. Box 55

Toronto, ON.

M5B 2L7

T: 1-888-597-0243

F: 416-597-1588

E: mail@advocates.ca

The Advocates' Society on Facebook The Advocates' Society on Twitter The Advocates' Society on LinkedIN

Executive Director

    

 

Alexandra Chyczij

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 103

E: alex@advocates.ca

 

 

 

Education

 

Marketing and Membership Services

Rose Yanco,

Director of Education

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 109

E: rose@advocates.ca

 

 

Robin Black, Director of Marketing and Membership Services

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 108

E: robin@advocates.ca

 

Annie Finn, Senior Program Lawyer

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 104

E: annie@advocates.ca

 

Angela Greenberg, Program Lawyer

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 123

E: angela@advocates.ca

 

Nicole Teehan, Program Lawyer

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 117

E: nicole@advocates.ca


Sheena Lessard, Program Lawyer

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 105
E: sheena@advocates.ca


Jessica Weiss, Program Lawyer

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 112
E: jessicaw@advocates.ca

 

Carlanna Cook, Senior Program Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 126

E: carlanna@advocates.ca

 

Elizabeth Taugher, Program Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 106

E: elizabeth@advocates.ca


Bettina Wong, Program Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 110

E: bettina@advocates.ca


Nicole Schmidt, Program Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 113

E: schmidt@advocates.ca

 
Matthew Li, Marketing & Program Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 130

E: matthew@advocates.ca









 

Rachel Stewart, Senior Events & Marketing Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 114

E: rachel@advocates.ca

 

Jared Ploughman, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 115

E: jared@advocates.ca

 

Neville Jacobs, Web & IT Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 111

E: neville@advocates.ca

 

Jessica Lim,

Creative Director, Marketing and Communications

E: jessical@advocates.ca

 

Amir Yanco,

Membership and Database Analyst

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 102

E: membership@advocates.ca















 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facilities

 

Policy and Practice Groups

Heather Cook, Office Manager
T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 121
E:
heather@advocates.ca

 

 

Dave Mollica, Director of Policy and Practice Groups

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 125

E: david@advocates.ca

Emily Puigmarti, Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 101
E:
emily@advocates.ca


Taryn Mooradian, Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 101

E: taryn@advocates.ca

 

 

Meredith McKay, Practice Groups Events Coordinator

T: 1-888-597-0243 x. 129

E: meredith@advocates.ca




For a listing of our current Officers and Directors, please click here.

 

 


Top

Member Log On


A + A-
Follow @Advocates_Soc on Twitter The Advocates' Society on LinkedIn The Advocates' Society on Facebook
 Follow us!

Practice Groups

Practice Group Blogs Practice Group Events

Membership Benefits

 

Membership BenefitsWith exclusive content such as videos, community forums, and blogs, the value of being a member is greater than ever...
Learn more

 

 

 

Look At What We're Doing

Pro Bono


 

Rental Facilities


Meetings and Events Made Easy

As an organization that hosts educational and social programs, we know how important a seamless event is to your business.
Click here for more information.





Website Design by Clutch Marketing