Staff

Our team of experienced staff are dedicated to supporting Society members as they lead and strengthen the profession through our exceptional CPD programs, policy and intervention work, mentoring and collegial events.

Executive Office


Vicki White

Chief Executive Officer
1 888 597-0243 x103
vicki@advocates.ca

Cinzia Ruffolo
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
1 888 597-0243 x121
cinzia@advocates.ca

Membership Services


Membership Department
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

Policy and Professional Development


Dave Mollica
Director of Policy & Professional Development
1 888 597-0243 x125
david@advocates.ca

Professional Development Registration and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x126
cpd@advocates.ca

Angela Greenberg - Currently on Maternity Leave
Manager of Professional Development

Suzanne Amiel
Policy Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x132
suzanne@advocates.ca

Megan Appleton
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x124
megan@advocates.ca

Annie Chu
Bilingual Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x105
annie@advocates.ca

Gaylen Lindal - Currently on Maternity Leave
Professional Development Lawyer

Alison McLean
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x119
alison@advocates.ca

Shawn Therien
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x129
shawn@advocates.ca

Suzette Brown
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x110
suzette@advocates.ca

Lara Ellery
Bilingual Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x112
lara@advocates.ca

Michelle Price
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x109
michelle@advocates.ca

Leonora Tabaku
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x123
leonora@advocates.ca

Marketing and Membership Services


Robin Black
Director of Marketing & Membership
1 888 597-0243 x108
robin@advocates.ca

Membership Department
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

Event Registrations and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x104
events@advocates.ca

Jessica Lim
Creative Director, Marketing & Communications
jessical@advocates.ca

Rachel Stewart
Events & Awards Manager
1 888 597-0243 x114
rachel@advocates.ca

Neville Jacobs
Senior Information Technology Specialist
1 888 597-0243 x111
neville@advocates.ca

Emily Crouch
Events Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x130
emily@advocates.ca

Taryn Mooradian
Events Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x126
taryn@advocates.ca

Victoria Plumley
Database Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x102
victoria@advocates.ca

Nicole Schmidt
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x113
schmidt@advocates.ca

Jennel Wilmot
Registration & E-mail Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x104
jennel@advocates.ca

Administration and Facilities


Wendy Chau
Director of Finance
1 888 597-0243 x120
wendy@advocates.ca

Cinzia Ruffolo
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
1 888 597-0243 x121
cinzia@advocates.ca
Nicole Berryman
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
nicoleb@advocates.ca
Conor Moran
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
conor@advocates.ca