Staff

Our team of experienced staff are dedicated to supporting Society members as they lead and strengthen the profession through our exceptional CPD programs, policy and intervention work, mentoring and collegial events.

Executive Officer


Vicki White

Chief Executive Officer
1 888 597-0243 x103
vicki@advocates.ca


Policy and Practice Groups

Dave Mollica
Director of Policy & Practice
1 888 597-0243 x125
david@advocates.ca

Angela (Angie) Abrokwa-Ampadu
Practice Groups Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x129
angie@advocates.ca

 

Education

Rose Yanco
Director of Education
1 888 597-0243 x109
rose@advocates.ca


Professional Development Registration and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x126
cpd@advocates.ca

Angela Greenberg
Senior Program Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x117
angela@advocates.ca

Nicole Teehan
Senior Program Lawyer
Currently on maternity leave.
nicole@advocates.ca

Elisabeth Parizot
Program Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x105
elisabeth@advocates.ca

Jessica Weiss
Program Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x112
jessicaw@advocates.ca

Suzette Brown
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x110
suzette@advocates.ca

Sharon Minos
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x123
sharon@advocates.ca

Taryn Mooradian
Registration & Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x126
taryn@advocates.ca

Nicole Schmidt
Marketing Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x113
schmidt@advocates.ca

Marketing and Membership Services


Robin Black
Director of Marketing & Membership
1 888 597-0243 x108
robin@advocates.ca

Events Registrations and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x130
events@advocates.ca

Jessica Lim
Creative Director, Marketing & Communications
jessical@advocates.ca

Rachel Stewart
Manager, Events & Awards
1 888 597-0243 x114
rachel@advocates.ca

Emily Crouch
Events Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x130
emily@advocates.ca

Lauren McVittie
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x115
lauren@advocates.ca

Neville Jacobs
Web & IT Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x111
neville@advocates.ca

Amir Yanco
Membership & Database Analyst
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

 

Facilities

 

Heather Cook
Director of Operations
1 888 597-0243 x121
heather@advocates.ca

Victoria Plumley
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
victoria@advocates.ca

Jennel Wilmot
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
jennel@advocates.ca