Staff

Our team of experienced staff are dedicated to supporting Society members as they lead and strengthen the profession through our exceptional CPD programs, policy and intervention work, mentoring and collegial events.

Executive Office


Vicki White

Chief Executive Officer
1 888 597-0243 x103
vicki@advocates.ca

Cinzia Ruffolo
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
1 888 597-0243 x121
cinzia@advocates.ca

Membership Services


Membership Department
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

Policy and Professional Development


Dave Mollica
Director of Policy & Professional Development
1 888 597-0243 x125
david@advocates.ca

Professional Development Registration and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x126
cpd@advocates.ca

Angela Greenberg
Manager of Professional Development
1 888 597-0243 x117
angela@advocates.ca

Megan Appleton
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x124
megan@advocates.ca

Annie Chu
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x105
annie@advocates.ca

Kamila Polus
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x119
kamila@advocates.ca

Shawn Therien
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x129
shawn@advocates.ca

Anya Baker
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x106
anya@advocates.ca

Suzette Brown
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x110
suzette@advocates.ca

Lara Ellery
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x112
lara@advocates.ca

Taryn Mooradian
Practice Groups Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x126
taryn@advocates.ca

Michelle Price
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x109
michelle@advocates.ca

Alyson Sutton
Policy Intern
alyson@advocates.ca

Leonora Tabaku
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x123
leonora@advocates.ca

Marketing and Membership Services


Robin Black
Director of Marketing & Membership
1 888 597-0243 x108
robin@advocates.ca

Membership Department
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

Event Registrations and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x130
events@advocates.ca

Jessica Lim
Creative Director, Marketing & Communications
jessical@advocates.ca

Rachel Stewart
Events & Awards Manager
1 888 597-0243 x114
rachel@advocates.ca

Emily Crouch
Events Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x130
emily@advocates.ca

Dana Beechey
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x115
dana@advocates.ca

Neville Jacobs
Web & IT Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x111
neville@advocates.ca

Victoria Plumley
Database Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x102
victoria@advocates.ca

Nicole Schmidt
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x113
schmidt@advocates.ca

Jennel Wilmot
Registration & E-mail Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x104
jennel@advocates.ca

Administration and Facilities


Cinzia Ruffolo
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
1 888 597-0243 x121
cinzia@advocates.ca
Nicole Berryman
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
nicoleb@advocates.ca
Conor Moran
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
conor@advocates.ca