Welcome to the Appellate Advocacy Practice Group Page

Connect with other members at education and networking events designed specifically for your area of practice and at a significant discount for TAS members. For more information about upcoming Practice Group events or how to get involved, contact Dave Mollica at dave@advocates.ca.

2021-2022 Appellate Advocacy Practice Group
Co-Chair: Andrew Bernstein, Torys LLP (Toronto)
Co-Chair: Shantona Chaudhury, Pape Chaudhury LLP (Toronto)
Secretary: Lauren Jane Wihak, McDougall Gauley LLP (Regina)
Member-at-Large: Gerald Chan, Stockwoods LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Deborah Krick, Ministry of the Attorney General Crown Law Office- Criminal (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Caroline Senini, Peck and Company (Vancouver)