Welcome to the Commercial Litigation Practice Group Page

Connect with other members at education and networking events designed specifically for your area of practice and at a significant discount for TAS members. For more information about upcoming Practice Group events or how to get involved, contact Dave Mollica at dave@advocates.ca.

2021-2022 Commercial Litigation Practice Group

Chair: Sînziana Ruxandra Hennig, Stikeman Elliott LLP (Toronto)
Vice-Chair: Brent B. Olthuis, Olthuis van Ert (Vancouver)
Secretary: Jeremy Opolsky, Torys LLP (Toronto)
Past Chair: Cynthia Spry, Babin Bessner Spry LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Brian KolendaLenczner Slaght (Toronto)
Breanna Needham, DLA Piper (Canada) LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Laura M. Wagner, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (Toronto)