Welcome to the Estates Litigation Practice Group Page

Connect with other members at education and networking events designed specifically for your area of practice and at a significant discount for TAS members. For more information about upcoming Practice Group events or how to get involved, contact Dave Mollica at dave@advocates.ca.

2020-2021 Estates Litigation Practice Group

Chair: Jacob Kaufmande VRIES LITIGATION LLP (Toronto)
Vice-Chair: Doreen Lok Yin SoHull & Hull LLP (Toronto)
Secretary: Kristine AndersonBales Beall LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: James DunphyWagner Sidlofsky LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Anne Posno, Lenczner Slaght (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Jason W.J. Woycheshyn, Stewart McKelvey (Halifax)