• Warning icon
    Event has a status of Pending

Administrative Tribunal Advocacy

Sharpen your skills and stay up to date on the latest trends in administration law advocacy.

Registration has now closed.

Program Chairs:

Jennifer McAleer, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
M. Philip Tunley, St. Lawrence Barristers LLP

Faculty Includes:
The Honourable Justice Freya Kristjanson, Superior Court of Justice
Simon Bieber, Adair Goldblatt Bieber LLP
Amy L. Block, College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario
M. Sean Gaudet, Department of Justice
Susan E. Opler, Ombudsman for the City of Toronto
Megan E. Shortreed, Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
David A. Wright, Chair, Law Society Tribunal

Webcast registrations and switches from in-person to webcast must be received 3 business days in advance of the program.
2018-03-22 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
The Advocates' Society Education Centre 2700-250 Yonge Street Toronto, ON
Online registration not available.

Sign In to Register Online