Staff

Our team of experienced staff are dedicated to supporting Society members as they lead and strengthen the profession through our exceptional CPD programs, policy and intervention work, mentoring and collegial events.

Executive Director


Alexandra M. Chyczij
1-888-597-0243 x103
alex@advocates.ca

Policy and Practice Groups


Dave Mollica
Director of Policy & Practice
1 888 597-0243 x125
david@advocates.ca

Angela (Angie) Abrokwa-Ampadu
Practice Groups Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x129
angie@advocates.ca

 

Education

 

Rose Yanco
Director of Education
1 888 597-0243 x109
rose@advocates.ca

Nicole Teehan
Senior Program Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x117
nicole@advocates.ca

Angela Greenberg
Program Lawyer
Currently on maternity leave.
angela@advocates.ca

Nancy Reason
Program Lawyer
T: 1 888 597-0243 x104
E: nancy@advocates.ca

Jessica Weiss
Program Lawyer
T: 1 888 597-0243 x112
E: jessicaw@advocates.ca

Matthew Li
Marketing & Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x130
matthew@advocates.ca

Taryn Mooradian
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x126
taryn@advocates.ca

Kimberly Munroe
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x106
kimberly@advocates.ca

Nicole Schmidt
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x113
schmidt@advocates.ca

Bettina Yang
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x 110
bettina@advocates.ca

Marketing and Membership Services


Robin Black
Director of Marketing & Membership
1 888 597-0243 x108
robin@advocates.ca

Jessica Lim
Creative Director, Marketing & Communications
jessical@advocates.ca

Rachel Stewart
Senior Events & Marketing Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x114
rachel@advocates.ca

Lauren McVittie
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x115
lauren@advocates.ca

Neville Jacobs
Web & IT Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x111
neville@advocates.ca

Amir Yanco
Membership & Database Analyst
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

 

Facilities

 

Heather Cook
Office Manager
1 888 597-0243 x121
heather@advocates.ca

Victoria Plumley
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
victoria@advocates.ca

Jennel Wilmot
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
jennel@advocates.ca