Staff

Our team of experienced staff are dedicated to supporting Society members as they lead and strengthen the profession through our exceptional CPD programs, policy and intervention work, mentoring and collegial events.

Executive Director


Alexandra M. Chyczij
1-888-597-0243 x103
alex@advocates.ca

Policy and Practice Groups


Dave Mollica
Director of Policy and Practice
1 888 597-0243 x125
david@advocates.ca

 

Education

 

Rose Yanco
Director of Education
1 888 597-0243 x109
rose@advocates.ca

Annie Finn
Senior Program Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x104
annie@advocates.ca

Angela Greenberg
Program Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x123
angela@advocates.ca

Nicole Teehan
Program Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x117
nicole@advocates.ca

Sheena Lessard
Program Lawyer
T: 1 888 597-0243 x105
E: sheena@advocates.ca

Jessica Weiss
Program Lawyer
T: 1 888 597-0243 x112
E: jessicaw@advocates.ca

Carlanna Cook
Senior Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x126
carlanna@advocates.ca

Matthew Li
Marketing & Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x130
matthew@advocates.ca

Kimberly Munroe
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x106
kimberly@advocates.ca

Nicole Schmidt
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x113
schmidt@advocates.ca

Bettina Wong
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x 110
bettina@advocates.ca

Marketing and Membership Services


Robin Black
Director of Marketing and Membership
1 888 597-0243 x108
robin@advocates.ca

Jessica Lim
Creative Director, Marketing and Communications
jessical@advocates.ca

Rachel Stewart
Senior Events & Marketing Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x114
rachel@advocates.ca

Neville Jacobs
Web & IT Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x111
neville@advocates.ca

Amir Yanco
Membership and Database Analyst
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

 

Facilities

 

Heather Cook
Office Manager
1 888 597-0243 x121
heather@advocates.ca

Emily Puigmarti
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
emily@advocates.ca

Taryn Mooradian
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
taryn@advocates.ca